Office of the Superintendent of Schools

Secretary for Education

Dr. Margaret Dames, EdD
Superintendent of Schools

Associate Superintendents

John O’Neil
Associate Superintendent for Secondary Schools
Send Mail

Sr. Marie Gagliano, MPF
Associate Superintendent for Elementary School Administration and Hudson County
Send Mail

Barbara Dolan
Associate Superintendent for Academics and General Administration
Send Mail

Assistant Superintendents

Mary McManus-McElroy
Assistant Superintendent for Essex County, Personnel and NJ Network of Catholic School Families
Send Mail

Ann Oro
Assistant Superintendent for Union County and Instructional Technology
Send Mail

Karen Mirro-Drew
Assistant Superintendent for Bergen County and School Services
Send Mail

Directors and Coordinators

Gloria Castucci
Director for Early Childhood Education
Send Mail

Andrea Koenig-Feldman
Director for Administrative Services
Send Mail

Eileen O’Neill-Beardsley
Director for Special Education Services and Federal Funding
Send Mail

Christine Lombardo
Director for School Enrollment and Communications Marketing
Send Mail

June Butchko
Coordinator for Curriculum and Assessment
Send Mail

Administrative & Support Staff

Linda Kaspar
Administrative Assistant and Compliance Coordinator
Send Mail

Wanda Anaya
Administrative Assistant
Send Mail

Sr. Diane Marie Kestler, OSB
Receptionist and Secretary
Send Mail